These distributors are for wholesale purchases only. For direct-to-consumer purchases, please visit Where to Buy. This is only a partial list of our distributors. For a complete listing please contact Sales at sales@charlesandcolvard.com or 1-800-210-4367. If you are a retailer of Charles & Colvard Created Moissanite and your store is not listed please log into our Trade Portal and complete the form to add your store or website.

CountryCompany NameWebsiteEmailPhoneCity
Australia Moi Moi moimoi.com.au 612 9261 0200 Sydney, Australia
Canada Hofland Diamonds Inc 416-366-4367 Toronto ON
Canada Jewel House Canada jewelhousecanada.com/ 604-341-9496 Coquitlam, B.C.
China Aaron Shum Jewelry, Ltd. aaronshum.com 852 2334 2299 Kowloon, Hong Kong
China Broadway Asia Pacific LTD moissanite-china.com 755-25625537
13590451708
China
China Grandwill Investments, Ltd. gwmoissanite.com 86-755-8229-1316
13809886385
China, Hong Kong
India Created Gems moissaniteinindia.com 91 9899726555
9111 46584430
New Delhi , India
India Created Gems moissanite.asia +91-11-46584430 NewDelhi, India
India Fiona Solitaires Pvt Ltd FionaSolitaires.com +91 89560 89560 Mumbai, India
Indonesia Moissani Moissanite Jewellerry moissani.com 62 21 837 93398 Jakarta, Indonesia
Italy GEMMECREATE srl moissaniteitalia.com 0039 02 427 604 Milano, Italy
Korea World Gem worldgem.co.kr 82 2743 6790 4 Seoul, South Korea
Netherlands Alma Findings almafindings.nl 31 72 520 3333 Alkmaar, Netherlands
New Zealand Moissanite NZ moissanite.co.nz 021 0284 2049 New Zealand
Russia Crystalit Corp. crystalit.ru 7 495 223 9292 Moscow, Russia
Singapore MOISS JEWELRY PTE LTD moissanite.com.sg 65 673 73 973 Singapore
South Africa Moissanite SA moissanite.co.za 0110 83 5560 Johannesburg, South Africa
Turkey MOZANIT mozanit.com 90 212 532 332 64 43 Tesvikiye, Istanbul, Turkey
U.A.E. Cyberlab FZE cyberlabgulf.com 971 6 548 9818 Sharjah, UAE
United Kingdom HAZ UK hazuk.com 44 845 6440 Birmingham, England
USA A and C Gem Trading Corp. acgemsny.com 212-354-4189 New York, NY
USA A&A Jewelry supply aajewelry.com 800-433-5544 Los Angeles, CA
USA Malossi, Inc. malossiinc.com 877-689-8957 Raleigh, NC
USA Mostly Moissanite wholesalecertifiedmoissanite.com 844-428-9742 Boca Raton, FL
USA Power Tech Jewelrey Tool & Supplies, Inc powertechtool.com 213-687-8533 Los Angeles, CA
USA Rio Grande riogrande.com 1-800-545-6566 Albuquerque, NM
USA Stuller, Inc. stuller.com 1-800-877-7777 Lafayette, LA
USA Venazia venazia.com 305-909-4909 Miami, FL